facebook-no-script-alt
user
verify-icon

Shelley Cundick

RN, BSN

School

University of Utah

Speciality

NCLEX RN & PN

Feedback

Loved Your Tutoring Session? We'd Love to Hear!

feedback icon

About, Shelley Cundick

I received my BSN from the University of Utah and started my nursing career in home health and women’s services. As my kids got older, I worked as the lead school nurse in a K-12 charter school, as a public health nurse, and in immunization clinics. My favorite part of nursing has always been teaching and patient education!

Book your session

Choose one-on-one or small group tutoring below, and select the date you would like to book!

  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
calendar-icon
No Tutoring Sessions Available

We're sorry, all our NCLEX tutors at Archer Review are currently engaged or the day's slots are fully booked. However, don't worry - we are committed to helping you ace your exam.

Feedback

Your feedback helps us thrive. If you've had a memorable experience with our tutors, please share your thoughts. Your journey to success inspires us.

Feedback icon

Rate your experience

Feedback icon

Testimonials

Brittany Allen

9 days ago

I was a third time test taker and I wanted a different experience using Archer. I joined sessions with Shelly and she changed my LIFE on how to think, and prepare for NCLEX. She was very patient and kind. She answers all of your questions, and even after tutoring was over I was able to reach her for help. Shelly THANK U!!! U rock😊

Komuntaro Mercy

17 days ago

Ms. Shelley! I passed my REX-PN EXAM ONTARIO CANADA on the 90th question. I don't know what i would have done without your tips and tricks. Thank you so much for all your help when i needed it most. Am very very grateful and i have asked all my girls to come to Archer Review and make sure to take your small group sessions if they want to pass on first Attempt! Thank you so much. MercyK-RPN Ontario Canada.

SHIRLEY KWAPONG

20 days ago

Shelley was very kind and patient.. She was able to answer all my questions with tuning in on how I study best. I could of been on zoom with her all day!!!! Time went by so quick. Wish I woukd of done this sooner..Thanks Shelley!!!

Judith Kahoro

a month ago

Shelley was an incredibly resourceful guide who played a pivotal role in my success during the Nclex preparation. Her testing strategies had a significant impact on my performance, and I owe a large part of my success to her. Her feedback sessions were top-notch, and I was always eager to learn which areas I needed to focus more on. Shelley was patient with each of us in class and gave us practical tips to manage our stress levels. She had an unwavering belief in each of us, which helped us stay motivated throughout the course. Shelley's transparency regarding our readiness to take the test was invaluable, and I trusted her judgment so much that I booked my Nclex just five days after the cumulative review.

Emmanuel Adugu

a month ago

Hi Shelley, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for your invaluable support and guidance throughout my tutoring sessions with you. I am thrilled to share with you that I have successfully passed my exams, and I am certain that your mentorship played a crucial role in this achievement. Your dedication to helping me understand complex concepts and master difficult topics was evident in every session we had. Your patience, clarity, and willingness to go the extra mile through out this six week journey to ensure my comprehension were truly commendable. Your teaching style not only made learning enjoyable but also empowered me to approach challenges with confidence. Thumbs up to you Shelley. I appreciate the individualized attention you provided, tailoring our sessions to address my specific needs and areas for improvement. Your constructive feedback and encouragement motivated me to strive for excellence and persevere through challenges. You are the best Shelley I am deeply thankful for the time and effort you invested in me and the guys who were under your tutelage. Your passion for teaching and genuine commitment to my success have inspired me in ways I cannot adequately express. Your belief in my abilities as expressed in the last feedback session has been a driving force behind my accomplishments, and I am truly fortunate to have had you as my tutor. I am immensely grateful for the opportunity to have learned from you. Thank You once again

Jino Pestilos

2 months ago

Shelly thank you for your competent job for teaching us and encouraging us to Claim our Rn. you give us strength and courage to pass the nclex!

DONNA KOZELL

2 months ago

Shelly, an exceptional RN and tutor through the Archer program, played a pivotal role in my journey towards passing the RN exam. Her dedication, knowledge, and unwavering support were truly remarkable. Throughout the 6-week tutoring sessions, Shelly displayed a profound understanding of the material, patiently guiding me through challenging concepts and providing invaluable study strategies. Her personalized approach and genuine care for my success not only boosted my confidence but also helped me grasp key concepts effectively. Thanks to Shelly's expertise and encouragement, I successfully passed my RN exam. I am immensely grateful for her expertise and unwavering support throughout this process. Shelly is a true gem in the field of nursing and tutoring, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking guidance and support in their academic pursuits.

Kristin Perkins

2 months ago

Shelley is amazing and kind. She took time to look at my readiness assessments and tell me where I need to focus. She gave me some test strategies on how to approach the question and overcome the anxiety. She is a wonderful tutor. My one on one with Shelley was a great experience. Thank you

Dean Aguon

3 months ago

She is just awesome! I would encourage you to take the NCLEX shortly following your training plan. Passed!

Josiane Utamuliza

5 months ago

She is just awesome at explaining content, no one can encourage u as Shelley honestly which I needed that fr sure. Shelley is amazing