facebook-no-script-alt
user
verify-icon

Lauren Korth

RN, BSN, CNOR

School

Idaho State

Speciality

NCLEX RN & PN

Feedback

Loved Your Tutoring Session? We'd Love to Hear!

feedback icon

About, Lauren Korth

I am a surgical nurse working part-time in the operating room at St Luke’s Magic Valley Medical Center. I am ACLS and BLS trained and certified as an OR nurse (CNOR). I have been teaching a lot of NCLEX test takers for quite a long time. My students love my ability to break down complex concepts into simple blocks, which makes them understand easily. I like to teach students by bringing them real-life experiences so that it becomes easy to remember. I would love to talk to you and help you clear the NCLEX with ease.

Book your session

Choose one-on-one or small group tutoring below, and select the date you would like to book!

  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
calendar-icon
No Tutoring Sessions Available

We're sorry, all our NCLEX tutors at Archer Review are currently engaged or the day's slots are fully booked. However, don't worry - we are committed to helping you ace your exam.

Feedback

Your feedback helps us thrive. If you've had a memorable experience with our tutors, please share your thoughts. Your journey to success inspires us.

Feedback icon

Rate your experience

Feedback icon

Testimonials

Claudia Duron

6 months ago

Excellent explanation of Pharmacology!

Rhea Nalam

7 months ago

She’s amazing…I’ve learned a lot in a short period of time..

Phalina Sciara

7 months ago

Lauren was super helpful and very patient. She helped me to feel confident for my upcoming exam! Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Shakiea Atkinson

8 months ago

Lauren is very knowledgeable and I love the fact that she has late hour tutoring

Ugo A

8 months ago

i really enjoyed having her tutor me. she was patient and explains everything in detail. Thank you so much

Cherry Legaspi

9 months ago

I took Lauren's small group NCLEX review. She explained the concept in a more comprehensible way and only focused on the most important ones. She is a great tutor...very knowledgeable!

Stephanie Watson

10 months ago

Amazing tutor!! I WIth Archer review and Laurens small groups I teaching was able to pass NCEX after graduating in 2021!

Vivien AD

10 months ago

Attended Lauren’s small group Pharma and Comprehensive NCLEX review. Her sessions were fast paced but easy to understand and follow along through, packed with all the important concepts one will need for the nclex. Thanks, Lauren!

Shukria Abdullah

10 months ago

I would like to say, Thank you very much, Lauren Korth. I passed my NCLEX- PN exam with her help. She was very professional in breaking down the questions and explain deeply. After my session with her, I felt very confident in my knowledge and ability to pass my exam and finally, I am a nurse now.

Stephanie Watson

10 months ago

EKG made easy!!! Lauren really breaks down the concepts and make them easy to understand! i highly recommend her for all your tutoring needs!!