facebook-no-script-alt
user
verify-icon

Dianne Barnard

RN-BC

School

Edinboro University Of Pennsylvania

Speciality

NCLEX RN & PN

About, Dianne Barnard

Before becoming a nurse I received a Bachelor of Science in Education with an emphasis in speech, language, and hearing therapy. I worked with the hearing impaired, autistic, and IDD communities in both educational and clinic settings. I have been a nurse for more than 30 years with experience in many areas. I have a Gerontology Certificate and specialized training as a psychiatric mobile treatment team leader. As a nurse, I take pride in providing collaborative but individualized treatment in group therapy sessions.

Book your session

Choose one-on-one or small group tutoring below, and select the date you would like to book!

  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
calendar-icon
No Tutoring Sessions Available

We're sorry, all our NCLEX tutors at Archer Review are currently engaged or the day's slots are fully booked. However, don't worry - we are committed to helping you ace your exam.

Feedback

Your feedback helps us thrive. If you've had a memorable experience with our tutors, please share your thoughts. Your journey to success inspires us.

Feedback icon

Rate your experience

Feedback icon

Testimonials

Pinna Wasonga

a month ago

I loved my session with Diana , she is knowledgeable, kind and very informative, she is helpful under all circumstances, l loved learning from her .

Chris Robert I Mella

2 months ago

Shout out to you Dianne for helping me achieved my goal to be RN. Thank you so much for the inputs on how I will approach the exam, especially on the last stretch of my preparation. The time when I booked for one-to-one self-assessment, it really helps me a lot on focusing on my weakest area. As well as when I enrolled on Intense Prep Program I really don't know where to start, but I feel redirected and bless for having you as my Intense Prep mentor. Kudos to you and the entire archer review lectures.

Thelma Addequaye

a year ago

THELMA ADDEQUAYE Dianne is a wonderful instructor, listening, explaining, and answering every question to your understanding. I pass my nclex RN. I thank you and all the archer team.

Maricar JavierMella

a year ago

She is a very intelligent person. Dianne helps me dissect and analyze my weaknesses and strength. Thru all the details, she was able to assist me with a personalize strategy for my NCLEX exam. Those points makes me improve my performance. Looking forward for more USRN that Dianne can mentor.

Shivani Patel

a year ago

I have the utmost gratitude to Ms. Dianne - she played such a vital role in me passing my NCLEX. I did the 6 week Intense Program and she was my tutor who I would see twice weekly. She helped me read the questions differently, guiding me how to weed out all the unnecessary information and truly understand what the question is asking. She also gives you tools regarding how to pick your answer by rewording it pertaining to the question. Not only that, she MOTIVATES YOU and BELIEVES IN YOU. She will also figure out where your weaknesses are and will guide you how to work on it to improve your performance overall. Thank you so much for everything Ms. Dianne. 10/10 I highly recommend her.

Rebeka Hallock

a year ago

I would like to say special thanks to my tutor Dianne Bernard. I did the intense prep small group sessions with her. She is just great she pushes you to achieve your goals and motivates you to not lose hope. Archerreview is honestly one of the best review materials, I mean google it they have 99% pass rate. You will never find any business saying 100% anyways so don't hesitate. I passed NCLEX-RN after utilizing pretty much just Archer. The people that I talk to have also passed using Archerreview. I have been there myself I know how it feels like. Stick to it and you will get your desired result. Thank you Dianne

Michele S

a year ago

I passed my NCLEX after 4 times! Diane was my Intense Prep tutor and she was great! There were times I didn’t want to go to our live sessions but I can honestly say every time I went to it, I gained some new knowledge. She helped me understand what I have been doing wrong during all my exams. She gave me a lot of tips. During my NCLEX I could hear her voice telling me to slow down and don’t give up. Thank you D I A N E and Archer Review!!!!

Rebeka Hallock

a year ago

Lost hope? You think you are not good enough? Read this!!! I did the 6 week intense prep with Dianne B. along with 10+ other students. She is on top of it, she pushes you hard yet motivates you. She is very clear on the materials and it's fun to be in her live lectures. If you are like me who graduated over a decade ago, do not lose hope until you have Dianne. Archer review overall is my best bet. I really needed help and Dianne and the rest of the crew have helped me simplify every little thing. You just have to put in the effort to review and practice. I remember Dianne telling us this "when emotions run high,intelligence runs low" so stay focused and then you can then be as emotional as me for passing your NCLEX :) Goodluck to all the future RNs. Thank you very much Dianne! You are a GEM.

DANISHA MOORE

a year ago

Wow, what can i say?? Dianne really made a huge impoact on my success of passing the NCLEX. Each week with her was amazing. This was my 4th attempt and she showed me that i knew the content but had to find out where the bump was. And i did, doing extra small excercises that she volunteered to create for me really expanded my thoight process and understand how to test, not just going to take a test. Im just grateful for her and Archer's intense prep. Thanks Dianne, Im going to miss you!!

Bettina Micu

a year ago

Huge thanks to Dianne and the whole Archer team to be part of my USRN journey. The learning experience was great, Dianne made sure that we’re on the right track and guide me in order to be prepared and confident! She’s a great tutor/mentor and I feel blessed to be part of the cohort 3. God bless! 😇

Feedback

Loved Your Tutoring Session? We'd Love to Hear!

feedback icon