facebook-no-script-alt

NCLEX-RN®

Study SMART with our 3-Step NCLEX Strategy!

Discover the ultimate study strategy with Archer Review. Our 3-Step approach is designed to maximize NCLEX mastery and drive exam success, optimizing your preparation every step of the way.

NCLEX RN nurse demonstrating procedure

Mastering the NCLEX RN Journey with Archer

Securing your nursing degree is an immense achievement. Yet, the NCLEX RN exam awaits as your last step to being a licensed registered nurse. With Archer, dive into a tailored NCLEX study plan, equipped with comprehensive resources, ensuring you're fully prepared to conquer the exam and clinch that RN title.

icon-0

2,900+ In-Depth NCLEX Practice Questions

Craft your own customized practice tests, tailored to your specific strengths and weaknesses. Every question is backed by detailed answer rationales, ensuring clarity and understanding—no more guessing why 'A' was the correct choice over 'B'.

icon-1

Unlimited Computer Adaptive Testing (CAT)^

Dive deep into the world of Computer Adaptive Testing, replicating the exact experience you'll encounter on the NCLEX. Familiarize yourself with this unique testing style and receive real-time pass or fail results, offering insights into your current performance level.

icon-2

Unlimited Readiness Assessments^

Engage in unlimited readiness assessments tailored for NCLEX preparation. With each test, gain a predictor score and systematically track your progress. By monitoring your results, gain the confidence to know precisely when you're set to ace your exam.

Everything You Need to Succeed

  • NGN Ready
  • Content-rich Rationales
  • Customized Studying
  • Unlimited Readiness Assessments^
  • Performance Insights
Next Generation NCLEX

NGN (Next Generation NCLEX) Ready

  • The Next Generation NCLEX introduces a range of innovative item formats including case studies, extended multiple response, matrix multiple response, and the unique bow-tie, among others.

  • Familiarize yourself with each of these item types within the Archer Review Q-Bank. This ensures a comprehensive understanding and builds confidence, so you're fully prepared for what awaits in the actual exam.

Experience Our Teaching
Approach

Get a glimpse of our lecture on 'Prioritization'. See how Archer's expertise brings clarity to essential topics!

Engaging Webinar Series

Dive deep into key NCLEX-RN topics with our expert-led webinars, designed to enhance understanding and spark meaningful discussions. Join the webinar today!

icon

Sure PASS

A streamlined three-step NCLEX review process that ensures you have everything they need to prepare for your exam.

  • 3-day, 23-hour live review

  • 100+ hours of On-Demand Video Lectures

  • Pass your NCLEX with Archer Review's three step approach.

Next 3-day live review

icon

Q-Bank + CAT

Create customized tests based on your strengths and weaknesses

icon

3-Day Live Review

Get your questions answered in real time during an interactive review with our engaging instructors.

icon

On-Demand Video Lectures

Review video lectures covering every area of the NCLEX at your own pace.

icon

Unlimited Readiness Assessments and CAT^

Get Insights on your performance and progress using our Performance graphs.

icon

Intense PREP

Intense Prep is a challenging program that provides unparalleled structure, guidance, and accountability. With weekly feedback and small-group sessions, live lectures, and access to personal tutors, Intense Prep is the most comprehensive NCLEX program on the market.

    tutor profile

    Dianne Barnard

    Private Small Group Tutoring 2 - Jul 22

    icon

    Small Group Sessions

    Ask your tutor questions and get feedback on the spot.

    icon

    Personalized Feedback Sessions

    Review your scores and get insightful feedback from your tutor

    icon

    Micro-Learning Private Group

    Meticulously designed practice activities to enhance skills

    icon

    Live + On-Demand Webinars

    Access and repeat at your own convenience.

    icon

    Q-Bank + CAT

    Create customized tests based on your strengths and weaknesses.

    NCLEX RN

    Not sure which program fits your needs? Let our tailored quiz guide you to the best choice!

    NCLEX-RN

    Explore our full suite of premium NCLEX programs and determine which one is right for you.

    • Q-Bank + CAT

    • On-Demand Videos & Live

    • Discounted Combos

    • Sure PASS

    • Intense PREP

    Our Successful Students

    Hear firsthand from those who've transformed their dreams into reality with Archer Review.

    Donna Lewis

    I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

    union-icon

    Madison Ruiz

    I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

    union-icon

    Muhammed Cham

    The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

    union-icon

    Peewee Dayang

    2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

    union-icon

    Hydjie Voltaire

    I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

    union-icon

    Donna Lewis

    I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

    union-icon

    Madison Ruiz

    I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

    union-icon

    Muhammed Cham

    The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

    union-icon

    Peewee Dayang

    2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

    union-icon

    Hydjie Voltaire

    I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

    union-icon

    Chayna Alonzo

    I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

    union-icon

    Kathrina Fernando

    I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

    union-icon

    Brooke Reed

    Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

    union-icon

    Diana Garfias

    I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

    union-icon

    Ellie Hughes

    Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

    union-icon

    Chayna Alonzo

    I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

    union-icon

    Kathrina Fernando

    I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

    union-icon

    Brooke Reed

    Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

    union-icon

    Diana Garfias

    I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

    union-icon

    Ellie Hughes

    Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

    union-icon
    Explore Archer Review student success stories

    Explore 4000+ Archer Review student's success stories for inspiration and insight into their remarkable achievements.

    NCLEX RN Mobile App

    NCLEX-RN® goes mobile with Archer Review

    Seamless preparation on the go. Access our comprehensive content anytime, anywhere with our dedicated mobile app.