facebook-no-script-alt
wave

NCLEX RN® SurePass: Guaranteed Success

Dedicated, comprehensive preparation tailored to elevate your NCLEX performance, ensuring you're ready on exam day.

nurse banner
icon-0

Customized Exams with Performance Insights

Craft tailored exams from our 2,900+ questions, target weak points, and monitor your growth with precise metrics and charts.

icon-1

Rapid Review On-Demand Videos

Immerse yourself in over 100+ hours of in-depth on-demand videos, designed for a comprehensive review tailored to your pacing.

icon-2

Exclusive 3-Day Live Review

Dive into our exclusive SurePass 3-Day live review, where you can actively engage with tutors and reinforce vital NCLEX concepts in real-time.

Upcoming SurePass Live Sessions

Engage directly with our expert nursing team in these sessions, where we delve into essential NCLEX concepts, collaboratively tackle practice questions, share proven testing techniques, and address your queries on-the-spot.

A Simple, Proven Strategy for NCLEX Success

Strategized steps to enhance your NCLEX readiness: study, train, and evaluate. Adopt an approach that deepens understanding, refines your test-
taking abilities, and amplifies your exam assurance with the Archer Review SurePass program.

1

On-Demand Videos

Start with the on-demand lectures.

2

Tutor Mode

Progress through the on-demand lectures and initiate Q-bank practice questions daily in Tutor Mode.

3

Worksheets

As you advance with the lectures, delve into the accompanying worksheets and case studies

4

Resume On-Demand Videos

Finish all on-demand materials and continue your Tutor Mode practice questions.

5

Live Review

Enroll in the three-day live review for a comprehensive overview of all the most high-yield material

6

Amplify Your Preparation

Take 85 questions per day in tutor mode. Complete a learning assessment every 5 days. Try a practice CAT exam every 7 days.

Exam time

Assess Your readiness assessment

Achieve four scores of high or very high on your readiness assessments and you have a 99.35% chance of passing the NCLEX!

ngn-image

Introducing!

Live High-Yield Topics & NGN CaseS

$59 Value, Included

Experience live learning through daily live lectures with dynamic instructors. Learn about the cardiac system with a cardiovascular ICU nurse case study and master prioritization with a Next Generation NCLEX expert. Our live bundle offers unmatched real-world interaction.

NCLEX-RN

Explore our full suite of premium NCLEX programs and determine which one is right for you.

  • Q-Bank + CAT

  • On-Demand Videos & Live

  • Discounted Combos

  • Sure PASS

  • Intense PREP

Institutional pattern
NCLEX for health system

Looking for Institutional Pricing?

Archer Review is a committed partner to universities and educational entities. We offer exclusive bulk pricing discounts on our comprehensive NCLEX review suite, empowering the next generation of healthcare professionals.

Our Students Love Us!

Hear firsthand from those who've transformed their dreams into reality with Archer Review.

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon