facebook-no-script-alt
wave

NCLEX-PN® Discounted Combos

Save money by combining our powerful Q-Bank with On-Demand video content!

nurse banner
icon-0

Q-Bank Benefits

Create Customized tests by choosing your required subjects and lessons thus focussing on required areas.

icon-1

Multiple Assessment and CAT^

Evaluate your NCLEX readiness with unlimited assessments and leverage our advanced CAT exams for an authentic NCLEX simulation.

icon-2

Rapid Review On-Demand Video

Dive into 90+ hours of our extensive on-demand video suite for a thorough review, allowing you to progress at a pace that suits you.

Experience Excellence: Why Archer PN Combo?

Archer PN Combo offers a specialized approach to NCLEX-PN prep. Merging in-depth content with precision-crafted tests, it sets the course to mastery. With Archer, you're charting your path to NCLEX-PN victory. Choose the combo for unmatched clarity and confidence in your prep.

On-demand videos

Subject wise videos take a deep dive into each topic covered by the NCLEX

Q-Bank

Practice what you learn in the on-demand videos in our award winning Question Bank

Access to every topic

From fundamentals to specialities, you'll find an on-demand video covering exactly what you need.

Readiness assessments^

Access to our Q-Bank as part of your combo includes unlimited readinesss assessments.

dream man image

If You Can Dream It

You Can Do It

Getting the most out of your Combo

Boost your preparation to conquer the NCLEX by combining our acclaimed Qbank with high-impact topic videos that delve into every crucial aspect of the NCLEX Test Plan.

topic-img

Question Bank

The question bank includes options for tutor mode, readiness assessments, and computer adaptive testing. All questions have in-depth answer rationales with images and videos to enhance your learning!

strategy-img

Comprehensive Strategy

Purchasing the combo gives you access to both the Qbank and the topic videos for a comprehensive strategy. Review high-yield topics in-depth by watching the videos, and then test your knowledge in the Qbank.

ondemand-img

Topic Videos

Dive deeper into crucial NCLEX topics with our focused topic videos. Extra details on critical areas heavily tested in the Next Gen NCLEX are reviewed; a daily dive into a single topic amps up your prep, boosts retention, and sets you up to ace the exam!

combo-img

How to use your Archer Review Combo!

  • Tick mark

    Watch 2 to 3 hours of topic-specific videos daily and review the handouts.

  • Tick mark

    Complete 85 questions every day while reading explanations in Tutor Mode.

  • Tick mark

    Take a readiness assessment every five days. Achieving 'High' or 'Very High' on four consecutive assessments correlates with a 99.35% chance of passing your NCLEX.

Proven 3 step smart strategy

A streamlined multi-step review process that ensures you have everything you need to prepare for the NCLEX.

Explore with on-demand PN videos

Our PN videos cover important subjects, helping students understand the reasons behind each topic.

Practice NCLEX-PN style questions using the Q-Bank^

Try out over 1,500+ NCLEX-PN style questions. Experience the NCLEX-PN feel with unlimited computer adaptive tests (CAT) and readiness assessments.^

Gain confidence with unlimited PN readiness assessments^

Check how prepared you are for the NCLEX-PN with ongoing assessments. If you score 'high' or 'very high' in at least four straight tests, you have a 99.35% chance of passing the NCLEX-PN.

Deciding Between Surepass &
Regular Combos?

Let us help you decide!

Discounted Combo

Starts from $79

SurePass

Starts from $149
Access to Q-Bank with over 1,500+ questions
Multiple Readiness Assessments and CAT
Self-paced, full-length crash course videos
Access to exclusive 3-day live review
Ability to interact with tutors during the live review
Daily Live Reviews: High-Yield Topics & NGN Case Studies (a $59 Value, Included)

NCLEX-PN

Explore our full suite of premium NCLEX programs and determine which one is right for you.

  • Q-Bank + CAT

  • On-Demand Videos & Live

  • Discounted Combos

  • Sure PASS

  • Intense PREP

Institutional pattern
NCLEX for health system

Looking for Institutional Pricing?

Archer Review is a committed partner to universities and educational entities. We offer exclusive bulk pricing discounts on our comprehensive NCLEX review suite, empowering the next generation of healthcare professionals.

Our Students Love Us!

Hear firsthand from those who've transformed their dreams into reality with Archer Review.

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon