facebook-no-script-alt
wave

NCLEX PN® SurePass: Guaranteed Success

A streamlined multi-step NCLEX review process that ensures students have everything they need to prepare for their exam.

nurse banner
icon-0

Customized Exams with Readiness Assessments

Design custom exams using 1500+ questions, hone weak areas, track progress with detailed metrics, and enhance readiness with CAT and assessments.

icon-1

Rapid Review On-Demand Videos

Dive into 100+ hours of detailed on-demand videos for NCLEX-PN, curated for a thorough review at your preferred pace.

icon-2

Exclusive 3-Day Live Review

Delve into our special SurePass 3-Day live review for NCLEX-PN, interacting directly with tutors to strengthen essential concepts on-the-spot.

Live Review Dates

Join our nursing experts for a top-tier live review session tailored for NCLEX-PN. Dive into key concepts, collaboratively tackle practice questions, gain strategic insights, and get real-time answers to your queries.

A Simple, Proven Strategy for NCLEX Success

Optimized steps to boost your NCLEX-PN preparedness: learn, practice, and assess. With the Archer Review SurePass program, deepen your knowledge, sharpen your test-taking skills, and elevate your exam confidence.

1

On-Demand Videos

Begin watching the 100+ hours of on-demand lectures.

2

Tutor Mode

Continue watching the on-demand lectures. Start taking practice questions from the Q-bank every day in Tutor Mode.

3

Worksheets

Continue watching the 100+ hours of on-demand lectures. Start the worksheets and case studies provided in your notes

4

Resume On-Demand Videos

Finish the on-demand videos, worksheets, and case studies. Continue practice questions in tutor mode.

5

Live Review

Join the three-day live review course for an intensive review of all material.

6

Practice Questions

Take 85 questions per day in tutor mode. Complete a learning assessment every 5 days. Try a practice CAT exam every 7 days.

Exam time

Assess Your Readiness Assessment

Achieve four scores of high or very high on your readiness assessments and you have a 99.35%* chance of passing the NCLEX!

ngn-image

Introducing!

Live High-Yield Topics & NGN CaseS

$59 Value, Included

Experience live learning through daily live lectures with dynamic instructors. Learn about the cardiac system with a cardiovascular ICU nurse case study and master prioritization with a Next Generation NCLEX expert. Our live bundle offers unmatched real-world interaction.

NCLEX-PN

Explore our full suite of premium NCLEX programs and determine which one is right for you.

  • Q-Bank + CAT

  • On-Demand Videos & Live

  • Discounted Combos

  • Sure PASS

  • Intense PREP

Institutional pattern
NCLEX for health system

Looking for Institutional Pricing?

Archer Review is a committed partner to universities and educational entities. We offer exclusive bulk pricing discounts on our comprehensive NCLEX review suite, empowering the next generation of healthcare professionals.

Our Students Love Us!

Hear firsthand from those who've transformed their dreams into reality with Archer Review.

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Donna Lewis

I passed the NCLEX! Thank you so much ArcherReview! I completed all the questions in the Q bank and the videos were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend!

union-icon

Madison Ruiz

I used archer for about 1 month prior to taking my NCLEX. I also attended the 3-day NCLEX prep crash course about 1 week before I took my NCLEX. I took four readiness assessments and got four “Very high” scores in a row. I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions on my first try!! Thank you so much, Archer!

union-icon

Muhammed Cham

The Best Prep Program I graduated from nursing school in December 2018. I enrolled in the intensive prep course with Archer on April 24th, 2024, and took my NCLEX on June 20th, 2024. During this two-month period, I completed about 90% of the Qbank and read all the rationales. I also made sure to attend all the scheduled classes and watched most of the on-demand videos. Trust me, I found the questions in Archer more challenging than those on the NCLEX. I highly recommend Archer to everyone because they are great.

union-icon

Peewee Dayang

2008 international graduate here. Thank you ARCHER REVIEW I PASSED MY NCLEX RN on FIRST TRY! The review material, recorded lectures and qbanks are all helpful. For a 24/7 wife, mother of a preschooler and weekend caregiver the 12 weeks calendar study guide works for me! Again, thank you everyone, u made my RN dream come true! More blessings to all of you!

union-icon

Hydjie Voltaire

I passed my NCLEX in 85 questions!!! 10/10 recommend!!! I did the 6-week study plan and the 3-day live review.

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon

Chayna Alonzo

I am a 2nd test taker and Archer really helped me fulfill my dream. I can't believe I passed the test at 85 questions. I was out of Nursing for 16 years and the on-demand videos refreshed my memory on the topics that I needed for the exam. The testing strategies were so great & helpful. Thank you, Archer! All the best!

union-icon

Kathrina Fernando

I can't believed that I made it to pass the NCLEX by God's grace and with the help of ARCHER!!! Highly recommended to watch all on demand videos as well as the lives. CATs and Readiness assessment all superb! U'll never go wrong with archer! Can't thank you enough for helping me to pass!

union-icon

Brooke Reed

Archer was a great review from what I learned in nursing school, and even just a month of studying every day helped me freshen up my knowledge and build confidence for taking my NCLEX-RN. I passed my first attempt with 85 questions! When I first started Archer, my assessment test was scored at 'borderline,' but after a month of studying, I was getting all 'very high' chances of passing the NCLEX with Readiness Exams. Thank you Archer! The remediation explanations and content videos are extremely valuable!

union-icon

Diana Garfias

I want to start off and say I regret not getting Archer sooner! I purchased it roughly a little over three weeks before I was scheduled to take my NCLEX. I purchased Archer 5/25/24 and my NCLEX was scheduled on 6/17/24. I was using another product before I decided to purchase Archer so I didn’t just study three weeks before my NCLEX. Let’s get right to it- I did the 3 day live review which were 8 hours each day and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT- the instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly they will answer every single one of the questions you have. This was definitely a game changer for me with studying as I am reviewing and learning material it is amazing to have an instructor there to clear any confusion I have. I also attended live review sessions on different topics they were going over and that was extremely helpful as well. I also watched a few on demand videos they have over SO MANY LESSONS and this right here is why I regret not getting Archer sooner they are so helpful guys. I also did at the very least 85 questions a day and I ended up doing 87% of the QBANK which I was very thankful for. I can’t remember if it was a beginning of the readiness assessment or the CAT exam but they have you test your pretest knowledge with 150 questions and I actually failed that. HOWEVER- I did end up taking 12 VERY HIGH readiness assessments and about 3-4 CAT exams that were passing so all of my hard work on Archer with the live reviews, questions and on demand videos paid off. NOW DRUM ROLL….. I PASSED MY NCLEX ON MY FIRST TRY WITH 85 QUESTIONS!!!!! Archer 1000% prepared me and I’m so appreciative that I purchased this product. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A REGISTERED NURSE!!! 🩺 🤍🤍🤍

union-icon

Ellie Hughes

Helped so much!! Feel like this was the game changer for the NCLEX

union-icon